Kiosk Browser Lockdown

Kiosk Browser Lockdown für Android

Erstellen Sie ein immersives Kiosk-Erlebnis, indem Sie den MobiLock Kiosk Browser verwenden, mit dem Sie Android-Geräte in öffentliche Kioske verwandeln können. Mit unserer Kiosk-App können Sie Benutzer auf bestimmte Websites beschränken und den Zugriff auf Android-Geräteeinstellungen und nicht-essentielle Apps verhindern.

GET STARTED

Trusted by over 3000+ customers worldwide

  • Carrefour
  • Delivery
  • Hyatt
  • ArcelorMittal
kiosk-browser-tablet
World-Class

Android Kiosk Browser Capabilities

MobiLock kiosk browser restricts user access to certain websites that are non-business related and create a safe browsing environment.

Best-support

URL Shortcuts / Benutzerdefinierte Shortcuts

Sie können URL-Verknüpfungen der mehreren Websites erstellen, die Sie genehmigt haben und sie werden auf dem anpassbaren Gerät-Startbildschirm angezeigt. Es erlaubt Benutzern, leicht zu diesen Webseiten zu navigieren. Sie können diese URL-Verknüpfungen sogar mit einem Favicon Ihrer Wahl anpassen.

Best-support

Präsentiere deine Website im Kiosk Browser

Präsentieren Sie Ihre einzelne Website für Produkt-Browsing, Online-Kauf und sogar für Produkt-Anpassung.

perfect-for

Unsere Kiosk Browser Features

MobiLock kiosk browser lockdown features create a safe and secure browsing environment that your business need.

Enterprise Store

Web Surfing einschränken

Sie können festlegen, auf welche URLs der Benutzer Zugriff auf die Whitelisting dieser Webseiten haben darf. Zum Beispiel können Sie den Zugriff des Nutzers auf die Webseiten Ihres Unternehmens beschränken.
Enterprise Store

Lockdown Browser mit Auto Start

Der MobiLock Kiosk Browser arbeitet im Kiosk-Modus, der die Benutzer auf den Zugriff auf Ihre Android OS-Einstellungen oder Geräteeinstellungen beschränkt. MobiLock Kiosk Browser Agent sorgt dafür, dass der Browser zu allen Zeiten läuft, auch wenn das Gerät neu gestartet wird.
Enterprise Store

Unterdrückung von Systemmeldungen

Sie können Benachrichtigungen wie App-Update-Benachrichtigung ausschalten. Dies sorgt für einwandfreies Erlebnis für Ihre Nutzer.
Enterprise Store

Kontrolle peripheral Zugang

Bedienerzugriff auf Geräteperipherie wie WiFi, Bluetooth, Kamera, Bildschirmausrichtung, Flugzeugmodus, Audio, GPS, etc.
Enterprise Store

Location Tracking

With Location tracking, you can collect the location details of iOS devices and view them on the dashboard.
Enterprise Store

Peripheral Access

Control user access to device peripherals like WiFi, Bluetooth, Camera, Screen Orientation, Airplane mode, Audio,GPS, etc.
perfect-for

MobiLock Android Kiosk Browser

Easily block the user access to non-business related websites and make use of the android browser for work purposes only.

Android-kiosk-browser

Für öffentliche Kioske:

Bereitstellung von interaktiven digitalen Erfahrungen für Ihre Kunden durch das Drehen von Android Tablet in Einzel-Kioske. Sie können Online-Umfragen, Display-Produkt-Website oder erlauben In-Store digitale Einkäufe mit dem MobiLock Kiosk Browser.

Für Unternehmen:

MobiLock Kiosk Browser sichert Daten und erhöht die Produktivität der Mitarbeiter, indem sie den Zugriff auf öffentliche Websites auf Android-Geräten kontrolliert. Sie können den Zugriff auf daten- und nicht-geschäftliche Websites wie YouTube, Netflix etc. sperren.

Geräte remote verwalten

MobiLock Browser ist eine unserer Apps für Android, die Teil von MobiLock Pro-Kiosk Lockdown Solution ist. Mit MobiLock Pro können Sie die Steuerung und Verwaltung Ihrer Tablet-Kioske zentralisieren. Sie können Apps remote aktualisieren, Gerätestandorte verfolgen, Branding kontrollieren, Inhalte auf die Geräte veröffentlichen und eine Vielzahl anderer Dinge auf dem Gerät verwalten. Mit MobiLock Browser und MobiLock Pro Lösung können Sie ganz einfach Ihre Flotte von Kiosken verwalten und interaktive digitale Erfahrungen für Ihre Kunden liefern.

Dashboard DMD

Secure your Android devices with MobiLock

MobiLock Kiosk Lockdown Browser for Whitelisting Websites

Create an Immersive kiosk experience by using MobiLock Kiosk Browser that allows you to turn Android devices into public kiosks. Our Kiosk app allows you to restrict users to specific websites and prevent access to Android device settings and non-essential apps.

Add unlimited Android devices! No Credit Card required.

kiosk-browser-tablet

Our Kiosk Browser Lockdown Features

Restrict Web Surfing

You can define which URLs the user is allowed to access by whitelisting those websites. For instance you can restrict the user's access to only your Company's websites.

Lock Down Browser with Auto Start

MobiLock Kiosk Browser works in kiosk mode, which restricts users from accessing your Android OS settings or device settings. MobiLock Kiosk Browser agent ensures that the Browser is running at all the times even if the device is restarted.

Suppress System Notifications

You can suppress notifications like app update notification from appearing. This ensures flawless experience to your users.

Control Peripheral Access

Control user access to device peripherals like WiFi, Bluetooth, Camera, Screen Orientation, Airplane mode, Audio,GPS, etc.

MobiLock Android Kiosk Browser

For Public Kiosks:

Deliver interactive digital experience to your customers by turning Android tablet into single-purpose kiosks. You can deliver online surveys, display product website or allow in-store digital purchases with the MobiLock Kiosk Browser.

For Enterprise:

MobiLock Kiosk Browser safeguards data and increases employee productivity by controlling access to public websites on Android devices. You can block access to data consuming and non-business related websites like YouTube, Netflix etc.

Android-kiosk-browser
fully-kiosk-browser

URL Shortcuts/Custom Shortcuts

You can create URL shortcuts of the multiple websites that you have approved and they will be displayed on the customisable device home screen. It allows users to easily navigate to those websites. You can even customize those URL shortcuts with a favicon of your choice.

Manage Devices Remotely

MobiLock Kiosk Browser and some device settings can be remotely managed via our web-based device management dashboard

mobilock_dashboard

MobiLock Browser is one of our apps for Android that is part of MobiLock Pro-Kiosk Lockdown Solution. Using MobiLock Pro, you can centralize the control and management of your tablet kiosks. You can remotely update apps, track device locations, control branding, publish content to the devices and manage a host of other things on the device. With MobiLock Browser and MobiLock Pro solution you can easily manage your fleet of kiosks and deliver interactive digital experience to your customers.

Get MobiLock Pro Kiosk Lockdown solution for

$1 per Device/month*

Add unlimited Android devices! No Credit Card required.

*Billed Annually. Price applies when you purchase more than 50 licences.

Showcase your website in Kiosk Browser

Showcase your single website for product browsing, online purchase and even for product customization.

secure-kiosk-browser

Book a Demo on your preferred date and time

Book a Demo

Have any questions? We are here to help!

Contact Us