Copy Settings

Copy Settings is a time efficient feature which allows you to copy pre-selected settings of one device to another(s).
The following parameters will be copied:

  • Apps with blocked/unblocked status

  • Visibility of apps

  • Default app

  • Exit password

  • Default action

  • Default action delay

  1. Sign in to your account, and click on Copy Settings on the left of your dashboard.

  2. You will be shown a list of devices connected to the account, with the device name and model, as shown the image below.

  3. Select a device you want to copy settings from and select the device(s) you wish to copy those settings to, and click on COPY.

  4. Copy settings1

    Note: Once the settings have been copied, this cannot be automatically undone. The changes must be made manually to reverse this, on each device.

    You have successfully copied settings!