Clear Data

The Clear Data option lets you remotely wipe certain types of files from the device SD card. Files that would be deleted:

  • Photos and Images stored in Gallery

  • Video and Audio stored in Gallery

Note: Once you have deleted the files, this cannot be undone, so proceed with caution.

To clear data from all devices or any specific device

  1. Sign in to your account, and go to the Utilities option on the left and click on Clear Files.

  2. You will see the page shown in the image below, click on CLEAR FROM ALL DEVICES.

  3. To clear data from any specific device follow step.1 and find the option to SELECT DEVICES.

  4. Clear1
  5. Select the device from which you want to clear all the data and click SUBMIT.

  6. Clear2

    You have successfully cleared data (Photos, Images, Video & Audio only) from the selected devices!